Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

VIDEO DIARY: ON GOLDEN PONDERINGS, PART DEUX

Why the blank page is your friend with benefits, and other strange musings

People. This series is still called On Golden Ponderings.

It simply CANNOT stay this way! I don’t know what the forever title is yet but I just know inspiration will strike soon. It has to.

For those of you who aren’t paid subscribers, you should be able to see a preview of this video series, and maybe even think about joining in the fun (*crosses fingers and toes that I got it right this week*).

For the price of a cup of coffee and a croissant, or a box of hair dye (that one’s personal), you too can be privy to my inner thoughts about writing and my writing process on a weekly basis.

This is the nuts and bolts of it all in bite-sized chunks. As well my stream-of-conscious musings, you can hear about what is going on in my world creatively, professionally and socially, how I’m fitting it all in (spoiler alert: I’m not), some inspirational nuggets for good measure, and most definitely a few laughs.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The TEN to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The TEN
The TEN Podcast
The Ten is an online motivational writer's group, and digital magazine, fearlessly led by journalist, author & screenwriter Lisa Marks. Write, hang out, bring snacks!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lisa Marks